Contact

Milking Solutions (UK) Ltd 43 Drybridge St Monmouth NP25 5AD UK

Open
Monday to Friday 09.00 am to 17.30 - UK time

Tel: 0044 1600 772211 (Sales)
Tel: 0044 1600 737777 (Admin)
Fax: 0044 1600 772210

Email: info@milking-solutions.co.uk

Languages spoken

Adam King - English
a.king@milking-solutions.co.uk

Steve Parry - English, French
s.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

Tony Jenkins - English, French, German
t.jenkins@milking-solutions.co.uk

Kathy Parry - French, Italian, Spanish, English
k.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

Kevin Graham - English, German
k.graham@milking-solutions.co.uk

Emma Bryn - English, Welsh
e.bryn@milking-solutions.co.uk

* Required