Contact

Milking Solutions (UK) Ltd 43 Drybridge St Monmouth GB - NP25 5AD UK

Open - Monday to Friday 09.00 am to 17.30 - UK time

Tel. 0044 1600 772211 Fax. 0044 1600 772210

Email: info@milking-solutions.co.uk

Website: www.milking-solutions.co.uk www.milking-solutions.com

Languages spoken

English - Adam King
a.king@milking-solutions.co.uk

Steve Parry
s.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

French - Tony Jenkins
t.jenkins@milking-solutions.co.uk

Kathy Parry
k.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

Steve Parry
s.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

Chris Marshall
c.marshall@milking-solutions.co.uk

Italian -
Kathy Parry
k.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

Spanish - Kathy Parry
k.parry@milking-solutions.co.uk

German - Kevin Graham
k.graham@milking-solutions.co.uk

Tony Jenkins
t.jenkins@milking-solutions.co.uk

* Required